Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Dinner in Rocky River.




Sent from my mobile device

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Face painting!




Sent from my mobile device

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Happy Halloween everyone!




Sent from my mobile device

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Sunday, September 23, 2012

At the park




Sent from my mobile device

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Monday, August 20, 2012

First day of kindergarten!




Sent from my mobile device

Saturday, August 11, 2012

Dr Jazz




Sent from my mobile device

Saturday, July 28, 2012

Lunch with Nanny




Sent from my mobile device

Hiking




Sent from my mobile device

Hiking




Sent from my mobile device

Friday, July 27, 2012

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Carousel




Sent from my mobile device

Erie zoo




Sent from my mobile device

At the Erie zoo




Sent from my mobile device

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Train




Sent from my mobile device

Cars at Midway




Sent from my mobile device

Chucking rocks in the lake




Sent from my mobile device

On the boat




Sent from my mobile device

The Cleveland strausses




Sent from my mobile device

Dirty boy




Sent from my mobile device

The boys in the car




Sent from my mobile device

Boats at Midway




Sent from my mobile device

Going for a boat ride




Sent from my mobile device

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

The whole family this past week.




Sent from my mobile device

Taken this past week by Christina.




Sent from my mobile device

Hot date with the boss




Sent from my mobile device

Monday, July 9, 2012

At dinner with my girl




Sent from my mobile device

Monday, July 2, 2012

Saturday, June 23, 2012

Saturday, June 16, 2012

On the field again earlier this week.




Sent from my mobile device

At Ashley's dance recital




Sent from my mobile device

On the field last weekend




Sent from my mobile device

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Gametime




Sent from my mobile device

Sunday, June 3, 2012

Bath time for Remy




Sent from my mobile device

Monday, May 28, 2012

Lots of kids




Sent from my mobile device

Sunday, May 20, 2012

Horses!




Sent from my mobile device