Sunday, April 4, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Basically look like fraternal twins!!

Friday, March 12, 2021

St Gen friends surprised her in the middle of the night!

Sweet Girl turns 14 today!

Monday, March 8, 2021

Christmas 2020!

Losing teeth in Kindergarten!

Kindergarten cutie!

Always waiting...little Remy

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Best Photo of 2020

Letter Day!

Ursuline Cuties ... coming to welcome Ashley!

Friday Night Sleepover
Snowy Day!

Morning snuggles!

Waiting for Results!

First Place in Dallas!

Kindergarten fun!

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Neighborhood lake hockey!

Monday, February 22, 2021

Ethan's Snowman's

Monday, February 15, 2021

Winter Hike!

6th grade cutie pie

Friday, February 12, 2021

Ethan and his kindergarten buddies on Valentine's Day.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Ursuline ... here we come!

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Aidan and his buddy William!

Friday, January 8, 2021

Remy and Aidan online learning.

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

One of my most favorite pics for life!

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Skiing Today in the Lou!

Friday, January 1, 2021

Cold snowy day and practicing her writing skillz....

Going through old photos!

Sweeties!

Sweethearts

Beautiful as always!

Ashley doing what she does best! An Oldie but a goodie!