Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Number 13 for this guy!

Friday, September 10, 2021

Field Hockey!

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Finally signing the board!

Sunday, September 5, 2021

First place for Ashley in KC!

Thursday, September 2, 2021

First Field Hockey game

Friday, August 13, 2021

Happy Birthday to Ethan #7

Birthday snuggles!

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Freshman Days!

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Dead tired after field hockey

Tutoring Ethan!

Monday, August 9, 2021

Field Hockey try outs!!! Woo boo!!

Beauty and the Beast!

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Katy trail with the cousins!

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Fun times with Popo!

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Ethan getting ready for soccer season on a run with Mom at Queeny.

Giuseppe and Aidan at the car show

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Night Golf!

Monday, July 19, 2021

Morning breakfast before braces!

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Remy is lake bound!

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Numero Uno!

This crew is growing up!

Last days before braces!

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

First place in her division and 31st overall!!! Woohoo!!!!

Nationals.... getting ready to RUMBLE!

Zoo time! Summer 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Lake time with cousins

Remy is cooked solid at the lake.

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

42nd Birthday!!

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Best day for Aidan at the stables!

Monday, June 28, 2021