Thursday, December 31, 2020

This is what it is all about... Family.

New Years Eve hike!

First Christmas in STL

Christmas 2020!

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Lovingly counted down the days until Christmas!

Monday, November 30, 2020

Sweet boy loves the tree!

Reading book by the tree!

Sunday, November 29, 2020

The "Squad"

One more our AMAZING girl!

Happy to be over and on to the next goals!

Oreichtus 2020....COVID style. Worked so hard 27th place out of 78!

Friday, November 20, 2020

I spy with my little eye a little cream puff. XO

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Home Learning for Aidan!

An oldie but a goodie.

Monday, November 16, 2020

Little Buddy loves to play.

Volleyball Season over!!

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Confirmation tonight!

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Then and Now! 8th grade COVID style.

Ashley's class at Saint Gen! XO

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Little Gator Soccer!

Friday, October 9, 2020

COVID style well checks!

Sunday, October 4, 2020

This is 12. Fire pit and family is all he wanted.

An oldie but a goodie!

Glad to be back! 8th grade at St Gen!

Boys first day of school pic. One month late!

Owen and Ethan!

One pic from our last days in Denver.

Bass fishing in 6th grade!

Fishing with Uncle Tom!

Corn hole tournament - 8th grade!

Lexi and Ashley playing paintball! 8th grade and 5th grade!

Ethan and Avery!

Aidan!

Sweet girl...

Right before our Ethan arrived!

Another oldie! Ashley has always bee in the kitchen.

Ahhhh.... cousin love